The allocations for the 2015/16 season have been announced by the Football Association so get those maps out – here is the full list of our opponents for next season.

The headline news is that we have gained the relegated Conference North duo of Colwyn Bay and Hyde as well as receiving all four sides from the Evo-Stik Northern Divisions One North and South – namely Salford City, Darlington 1883, Mickleover Sports and Sutton Coldfield Town.

Marine have had their salvation from relegation confirmed and are remaining in the Premier Division while Kings Lynn Town have been transferred to the Evo-Stik Southern Premier Division as they make way for the plethora of ‘northern’ clubs filtering into the division.

The full list of clubs are:
Ashton United (NPL P)
Barwell (NPL P)
Blyth Spartans (NPL P)
Buxton (NPL P)
Colwyn Bay (FCN)
Darlington 1883 (NPL 1N)
Frickley Athletic (NPL P)
Grantham Town (NPL P)
Halesowen Town (NPL P)
Hyde (FCN)
Ilkeston (NPL P)
Marine (NPL P)
Matlock Town (NPL P)
Mickleover Sports (NPL 1S)
Nantwich Town (NPL P)
Rushall Olympic (NPL P)
Salford City (NPL 1N)
Skelmersdale United (NPL P)
Stamford (NPL P)
Stourbridge (NPL P)
Sutton Coldfield Town (NPL 1S)
Whitby Town (NPL P)
Workington (NPL P)

Leave a comment